Welcome to my new blog.  You are going to have to be patient with me as I am used to Blogger so WordPress it entirely new to me.  Basically on this blog I’m going to share with you my writing journey.  I have one book of poetry already published on Amazon, A Heart’s Journey Through Poetry and I am working on a devotional book as of May 2014.

I am excited to share my journey with you and I hope you will find this as a place to relax, unwind and just be at peace for a while.

Best wishes,

Shannan Lee

Leave a Reply

